Separation Anxiety

I sold my guitar yesterday and they buyer must receive it by Monday😦 . I am going through the ” separtaion anxiety” phase because its my only guitar. Yesterday I spent the whole night playing guitar on my bed untill I fell asleep. I woke up this morning wondering if I made the right decision.

  

No, I didn’t stop playing guitar, I just want to buy another one and they only way to be able to afford the new guitar is to sell my old guitar. what make me really sad is  that I will be too busy to shop since I already started my final exams!😦

so that means I might not play a guitar for almost a month!!!!!!!!

I wonder if I will survive without my guitar!

My Beloved  X-Guitar

My Beloved X-Guitar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Separation Anxiety

  1. Hi, I was thinking that you should try to look at these web pages. I could be nice to find out there are other people which hate irrational fasting during Ramadan (you are fasting because God wants it, not because it is good for you. You – as a slave of Allah – have to do what he orders without thinking), like music (haraam), freedom (even more haraam). There are some same-minded people in Saudi Arabia as well, check for yourself http://www.apostatesofislam.com/apostates.htm

    Have a nice day🙂

Leave a Reply

